Adres- en contactgegevens

 

 

 

Praktijk

Praktijkgegevens

Therapeut

Email

 

 

 

 

Fysiofit Berghem

 

Molenweg 2b

5351 EV BERGHEM

Tel: 0412-401764

Geert van Rodijnen

info@fysiofitberghem.nl

FysioBerlicum

 

 

 

Fysio073

 

 

 

NXT Fysio

Milrooijseweg 61

5258 KG BERLICUM

Tel: 073-5032986

 

Sassenheimseweg 58

5258 HL BERLICUM

Tel: 073 - 5036184

 

Veldweg 1a

5684 NG BEST

Tel: 0499-371476 / 088-2626000

Elke van Loon

 

 

 

Koen de Haas

 

 

 

Frank van der Valk

Paul Rooijmans

 

elke@fysioberlicum.nl

 

 

 

koen@fysio073.nl

 

 

 

frank@nxtfysio.nl

info@nxtfysio.nl

Wolbert fysio

Sint Janplein 2

5427 BG BOEKEL

Tel: 0492-714590

Luuk Oomen

 

 

 

luuk@wolbert-fysio.nl

FMC Verzijden

 

 

 

Fysiotherapie Hofmans van 

Benthum

Baandervrouwenlaan 241 

5282TP Boxtel

Tel: 0411-674447

 

Spinding 13

5431 SN CUIJK

Tel: 0485-751441

Ilse van den Bosch

 

 

 

Cas van Ewijk

ilse@fmcverzijden.nl

 

 

 

cas.e@hofmansvanbenthum.nl

FysioCompany van Mourik

& van der Valk

Marco Polostraat 12

5223 RP DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-6232222

Bill van Mourik

Anne-Loes van der Valk

vanmourik@fysiocompany.nl

anneloes@fysiocompany.nl

FysioCompany de Haren

1e Haren 2

5233 BB DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-6232222

Leon Rijken

rijken@fysiocompany.nl

 

 

 

 

Fysiotherapie Verhoeven

Maaspoortweg 171

5235 KD DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-6440480

Jan Verhoeven sr.

Jan Verhoeven jr.

info@fysiotherapieverhoeven.nl

verhoevenjr@fysiotherapieverhoeven.nl

Jeroen Bosch Ziekenhuis

Postbus 90153

5200 ME DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-5532000

Marcel Groenendaal

m.groenendaal@jbz.nl

Fysiotherapie Grevelingen

Grevelingen 68

5251 ES DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-6141504

Perry Broers

Jeroen van der Velden

pbroers@fysiotherapiegrevelingen.nl

jvdvelden@fysiotherapiegrevelingen.nl

Sport Medisch Centrum JBZ

Marathonloop 9

5235 AA DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-5533553

Maarten Hulshof

Thim van Schijndel

m.hulshof@jbz.nl

th.v.schijndel@jbz.nl

Fysiotherapie Smits

 

 

 

Fysiom, SMC JBZ Den Bosch

Rompertsebaan 54

5231 GT DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-2340444

 

Victorialaan 10

5213 JE DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-5533553

Bram Smits

Josine Weijers

 

 

Cas van de Wiel

Maaike van de Laak - Rouppe

van der Voort

bram@fysiotherapiesmits.nl

josine@fysiotherapiesmits.nl

 

 

cas.v.d.wiel@jbz.nl

m.rouppe.van.der.voort@jbz.nl

Fysiomaatwerk Den Bosch

 

 

 

Fysiotherapie Verloop

 

 

 

Fysio 4 Den Bosch

Lugteren 39

5237 JV DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-6429572

 

Celsiusstraat 54-70

5223 CC DEN BOSCH

Tel: 06-27402206

 

van Berckelstraat 32

5211 PH DEN BOSCH

Tel: 073-6140505

Casper Craamer

 

 

 

Paulette Verloop

 

 

 

Lotte Lafeber

caspercraamer@fysiomaatwerk.nl

 

 

 

paulette.verloop@fysioverloop.nl

 

 

 

info@fysio4denbosch.nl

 

FysioCompany Den Dungen

Litserstraat 5a

5275 BS Den Dungen

Tel: 073-6232222

 

Rob van de Ven

Mark Westerlaken 

vandeven@fysiocompany.nl

mark@fysiocompany.nl

Topfysiotherapie Drunen

 

 

 

Sportplein Eindhoven

Tinie de Munnikstraat 11

5151 VW DRUNEN

Tel: 0416-376575

 

J.C. Dirkxpad 7

5631 BZ EINDHOVEN

Tel: 040-7600090

Karin Schueler

 

 

 

Ruud Berkers 

info@fysiodrunen.nl

 

 

 

fysiotherapie@sportpleineindhoven.nl

FysioCompany Zanin

 

 

 

Fysio Braakhuizen

Brink 4

5236 AR EMPEL

Tel: 073-6232222

 

Sluisstraat 7

5666 AA Gelderop

Tel: 040-2860797

Mario Zanin

Steven Klein Velderman

 

 

Ruud Berkers

 

zanin@fysiocompany.nl

steven@fysiocompany.nl

 

 

ruudberkers5677@hotmail.com

JCDI / De Fysioclub

 

 

 

Groepspraktijk fysiotherapie 

Grave 

Vicaris van der Asdockstraat 55

5421 VB GEMERT

Tel: 085-7821616

 

Stoofweg 3

5361 HZ GRAVE

Tel: 0486-474753

Rens Manders

 

 

 

Vince van den Elsen

r.manders@jvdi.nl

 

 

 

v.vandenelsen@fysiotherapiegrave.nl

FysioCompany de Baronie

Baronieweg 5a

5321 JV HEDEL

Tel: 073-6232222

Dineke Koomans

Anne-Loes van der Valk

dineke@fysiocompany.nl

anneloes@fysiocompany.nl

FysioCentrum Heesch

Verdilaan 48

5384 CJ HEESCH

Tel: 0412-457067

Sjoerd Peters

 

Sjoerdpeters7@gmail.com

 

Medisch Trainings Centrum 

Bernheze

 

 

Orthofysio Brabant

Heilige Stokstraat 4

5473 GL HEESWIJK-DINTHER

Tel: 0413-228421

 

St. Jorisstraat 46

5268 CP HELVOIRT

Tel: 

Mike Bosch

 

 

 

Pieter-Jan Verschuuren 

info@mtc-bernheze.nl

 

 

 

pjverschuuren@hotmail.com

Fysio- Manuele Therapie W.A.M. 

Steenbekkers

 

 

Fysiotherapie Piels

Leijensteinstraat 4d

5331 CT KERKDRIEL

Tel: 0418-631960

 

Kruidenlaan 39

5331 DH KERKDRIEL

Tel: 0418-633678

Wim Steenbekkers

 

 

 

Bart de Leeuw

fysiosteenbekkers@kpnplanet.nl

 

 

 

bart@fysiotherapiepiels.nl

FysioSupport

Hoogveldseweg 1

5451 AA MILL

Tel: 0485-471166

Niels Langens

niels@fysiosupport.com

Move 2B Fit

Kloosterstraat 3b

5391 AB NULAND

Tel: 073-5323432

 

Geert Korsten

 

g.korsten@move2bfit.nl

 

NXT Fysio

 

 

 

Medifit Fysiotherapie Oisterwijk

Oudedijk 57

5409 AB ODILIAPEEL

Tel: 0413-272189

 

Moergestelseweg 34

5062 JW OISTERWIJK

Tel: 013-7115125

Marlijn van Houts

 

 

 

Joris van Laarhoven

houtsje@live.nl

 

 

 

joris@medifitfysiotherapie.nl

Medifit Oss

Opaalweg 168

5345 SC OSS

Tel: 0412-636234

Stefan Zijtveld

 

stefan@medifitoss.nl

Fysio Spoorlaan

Spoorlaan 70

5348 KC OSS

Tel: 0412-690135

Anneloes van Kamp

info@fysio-spoorlaan.nl

Fysiotherapie Betwer Bewegen

 

 

 

Fitnexx plaza

Hertogensingel 59

5341 AB OSS

Tel: 0412-631468

 

Euterpelaan 3a

5344 CA OSS

Tel: 0412-643700

Dirk de Bruijn

 

 

 

Dirk de Bruijn

info@fysiotherapiebeterbewegen.nl

 

 

 

info@fysiotherapiebeterbewegen.nl

Topfysiotherapie Bart van Lith

Prins Clausstraat 1a

5246 TE ROSMALEN

Tel: 073-6410009

Martijn van Raamsdonk

Rogier van Bavel

martijn@fysiovanlith.nl

rogier@fysiovanlith.nl

Bij Cas

Heibloem 13

5242 JR ROSMALEN

Tel: 073-8512740

Mirte Landweer

mirte@bijcas.com

FysioCompany Perron 4

Hoff van Hollantlaan 1f

5243 SR ROSMALEN

Tel: 073-6232222

Fred Scholts

fredscholts@gmail.com

Fysiotherapie Schaijk

 

 

 

Fysio98

Bossestraat 6

5374 HT SCHAIJK

Tel: 0486-461639

 

Raadhuisstraat 98

5161 BJ SPRANG-CAPELLE

Tel: 0416-274428

Rick van Aalst

Jord Duijndam

 

 

Cees Molenschot

rick@fysiotherapieschaijk.nl

jord@fysiotherapieschaijk.nl

 

 

info@fysio98.nl

Elisabeth TweeSteden Ziekenhuis

 

 

 

Backelandt Fysiotherapie

 

 

 

SMC Tilburg

 

 

 

FAAM Fysiotherapie

Doctor Deelenlaan 5

5042 AD TILBURG

Tel: 013-2210050

 

Amarantstraat 70

5044 RL TILBURG

Tel: 013-4671354

 

Olympiaplein 384

5022 DX TILBURG

Tel: 013-5456820

 

Klarinetstraat 4

5402 BE UDEN

Tel: 06-21436994

Berry van Hezik

 

 

 

Mike Rasenberg

 

 

 

Michael Verhart

 

 

 

Mario Hermens

b.vanhezik@etz.nl

 

 

 

mike@backelandtfysiotherapie.nl

 

 

 

michaelverhart@hotmail.com

 

 

 

info@faamfysiotherapie.nl

Wolbert Fysio

 

 

 

Fysiotherapie Centrum Udenhout

Vijverlaan 3

5404 KH UDEN

Tel: 0413-264879

 

Eikenlaan 6

5071 CM UDENHOUT

Tel: 013-5111966

Luuk Oomen

 

 

 

Emile Varossieau

Pieter-Jan Verschuuren

luuk@wolbert-fysio.nl

 

 

 

fysionet@xs4all.nl

pjverschuuren@hotmail.com

Fysiomaatwerk Veghel

 

 

Stadhuisplein 3

5461 KN VEGHEL

Tel: 0413-365767

Marc van den Berg

Gemma van den Hanenberg 

 

marcvandenberg@fysiomaatwerk.nl

gemmavandenhanenberg@fysiomaatwerk.nl

NXT Fysio

Prof. Struyckenstraat 3

5463 CP VEGHEL

Tel: 0413-785400

Frank van der Valk

frank@nxtfysio.nl

Fysiotherapie van Bommel

Achterstraat 37f

5251 CS VLIJMEN

Tel: 073-3030000

Annelies Mier

a.mier@fysiovanbommel.nl

NXT Fysio

Kloosterstraat 7

5408 BA VOLKEL

Tel: 0413-272539

Marlijn van Houts

houtsje@live.nl

PMC Moleneind / Uilenburg

Moleneindstraat 3

5263 EL VUGHT

Tel: 073-6561133

Hester le Blanc – van der Ros

hesterleblanc@hotmail.com

Fysiofit Vught

Industrieweg 26a

5262 GJ VUGHT

Tel: 073-6570050

Ivo Nota

Merel Hoezen

i.nota@fysiofitvught.nl

merel.hoezen@gmail.com

Fysio Totaal Waalwijk

 

 

 

Fysiotherapie Elegance 

Mozartlaan 3

5144 XW WAALWIJK

Tel: 0416-336537

 

Eerste Zeine 120

5144 AM WAALWIJK

Tel: 0416-650700

Niels Verhoeven

 

 

 

Sjoerd Pellis

info@fysiototaalwaalwijk.nl

 

 

 

sjoerd@fysiotherapie-elegance.nl

Fysiocare Waalwijk

Elzenweg 23

5144 MB WAALWIJK

Tel: 0416-334680

Joris van Laarhoven

 

jvlaarhoven@fysiocare.nl

 

FysioCompany Groenen

Azaleastraat 26a

4261 CW Wijk EN AALBURG

Tel: 073-6232222

Peter Groenen

fysio.wena@planet.nl

Aplha Fysiotherapie Zaltbommel

Nieuwe Tijningen 7

5301 DA ZALTBOMMEL

Tel: 0418-510492

Martin de Waal

martin@alphafysiotherapie.nl